+260 211 375 700 (Lusaka Office) +260 212 627 800 (Ndola Office) +260 965 870 659 (After-hours)


Lusaka Day Tours

Holiday Type

Lusaka Province is one of the ten provinces of Zambia. Its capital is Lusaka, which is also the national capital. It is the smallest province in Zambia, with an area of 21,896 square kilometers. Lusaka is also Zambia's most populated province, with a population of approximately 3.3 million. It is the most urban province, with the most doctors and fewest malaria-related incidents. The province is bordered by Zimbabwe and Mozambique, and separated by the Lower Zambezi National Park.

In Lusaka Province you have the Lower Zambezi National Park (which is part of the Lunsemfwa River Basin), the lower Luangwa Valley in the north-east, and the Kafue Flats in the south-west. These are the main national parks and wildlife reserves.